New album
September 25, 2020 

Electric Brain Electric Silence is an all-new 9 track album of original songs, recorded in 2020.


Pre-order on Bandcamp
Digital and physical, $9
Pre-order on Kickstarter
Included in all $40+ rewards

The physical version of the album is exclusive to Bandcamp and Kickstarter, and orders through made through either site will include the same items.


Electric Brain Electric Silence tracklist:

1. Evaporate
2. Prickle
3. Sea-Thru
4. The Crevasse
5. Cheeks
6. If God is Evil
7. The Pear Dream
8. Phantom Thread Phantom Menace
9. I Wrote Crystal Crystmas Sky for You

The Discography
the xmas gold site